Review
Filter RSS

42772 reviews are posted
5 Stars
29277
4 Stars
5644
3 Stars
3689
2 Stars
1300
1 Star
2843

2020-12-03 20:00
Manjaro Linux (Review by ajwo)

Rating:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
After years of distro hopping, I finally settled with Manjaro. I have used it for over one year now and never experienced any major issues with it.

2020-12-03 17:55
PukiWiki (Review by ぎゅい)

Rating:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
メモ用、ゲーム用のWIKIに利用していますが、とても便利です。 これからも更新お願いします。
Pros
・ページが編集しやすい ・プラグインが豊富 ・会話ができる ・全体的に見やすい ・ユーザ認証で制限ができる ・DBが不要

2020-12-03 11:18
PkgBrowser (Review by Cody Learner)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
I've used pkgbrowser since kachelaqa offered it back in April 2011. Over the years, kachelaqa has kept up on the updates, added a few features, and offered support on the forums. Pkgbrowser makes an awesome addition to any Arch users toolbox.
Pros
Works great for a quick and detailed overview of AUR and official Arch repo packages. Sometimes one just wants quick access to information without the command line.
Cons
None. Well not really a con, but when one has time to waste, the CLI is more interesting and can provide very specific details on anything package related. Go checkout all pacman's features and capabilities including makepkg, then there's expac, pacutils, pacman-contrib. . . . . . . . . . [ $ pacman -Ql pacman | grep bin | basename-dr ] makepkg, makepkg-template, pacman, pacman-conf, pacman-db-upgrade, pacman-key, repo-add, repo-elephant, repo-remove, testpkg, vercmp,

2020-12-02 23:42
Linux Lite (Review by abuelo)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
very good and excellent plus very fast

2020-12-01 19:30
Manjaro ARM (Review by elektroNIK)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Avesome project! Everyday updates delivery and new functionality.

2020-11-30 08:42
Clonezilla (Review by s__dunk)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
I meant my earlier review to be a five star one

2020-11-29 22:10
Properties Editor (Review by Sid)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
I use this plugin for editing unicode .properties. And unlike other plugins, this one acutally works for me! Thanks!
Pros
It works.

2020-11-28 21:54
Garuda-Linux (Review by Qushy)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
The best distro out there. Everything you need out of the box
Pros
Everything.
Cons
Nothing.

2020-11-28 20:22
RevengeOS (Review by bamboo)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
very good! thanks for the great rom!

2020-11-28 17:52
Manjaro Linux (Review by Bohdan)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Amazing Distro !!! Manjaro Gnome