Review
Filter RSS

41627 reviews are posted
5 Stars
28563
4 Stars
5568
3 Stars
3381
2 Stars
1294
1 Star
2804

2018-12-13 00:56
Delphi Help Expert (Review by Uncle Lu)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
t someone else could use the exactly same nickname. If you want assurance of your identity, you are recommended to login before

2018-12-12 17:05
マスカット (Review by たろ)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
仕事で仕方なく使っている 個人で開発するときは別のフレームワークを使う

2018-12-12 17:00
linuxedfschedul (Review by arif)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
99888988999999999999(99 899888999999

2018-12-12 01:38
Manjarolinux Community (Review by Mike)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
I love Deepin !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2018-12-11 22:13
Manjarolinux Community (Review by dajoro)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Cinnamon on Manjaro is an excellent combination .. faster updates than Mint, faster performance and stable .. great work
Pros
Fast, stable, aesthetic, simple, doesn't get in the way
Cons
None really

2018-12-11 18:47
Dumpper v.60.3 (Review by sonu)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
okjvjkvkvhkgvkgvkghkghkghkghkghkghkgkghkgkghkgkghk

2018-12-10 07:22
Android-x86 (Review by asd)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
asd asd asd asd asd asd asd asd asd asd a
Pros
asd adaddad
Cons
asddddds

2018-12-10 03:31
PeaZip (Review by Tim54000)

Rating:
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Very good with all options that you'd ever want !
Pros
All formats (known)
Cons
Compression with ARC does not work =/ It does not use subcommands and therefore no ARC archive for the moment.

2018-12-09 19:06
Manjarolinux Community (Review by dbskccc)

Rating:
(0 of 3 people found this review helpful)
deepin is very good looking, the betutiful linux desktop
Pros
good looking

2018-12-08 05:44
TortoiseSVN (Review by dlp0918)

Rating:
(1 of 4 people found this review helpful)
It seems distinctly unhelpful for people to rate this project if they have no idea what the purpose of the software is. I have used TortoiseSVN to access my NAS-based subversion repository with no problems that were not user error on my part. On our Mac we use Xversion to access the same repository. Both Subversion clients work very effectively.
Pros
TortoiseSVN allows us to manage multiple versions of any types of files that we have tried. The Windows explorer cascading subcommands are very easy to use
Cons
No cons from me. I really appreciate this software.