Review
Filter RSS

Your rating
Review this project

2019-05-09 07:43
Review by rmpbklyn

Rating:
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
great, wish it had internal web browser view so the external browser don't have to open each time. also needs a run all filters on demand/click/button
Pros
sends mail correctly (gmail) and goes to sent folder. totally syncs with gmail (as long as you map the correct sent/trash/draft) folders in settings. luv the groupings - by addressbook/contacts. and SORTING by sender/date/subject !!!!! main reason i use (can't do this on gmail internet page)

2017-08-16 13:34
Review by 0027

Rating:
(21 of 47 people found this review helpful)
シンプルでとても重宝しております。希望としてはhtmlでしょうか。あと印刷するときの文字の大きさを、通常ウインドで使用するときと別設定できれば

2017-02-10 17:29
Review by Russo00

Rating:
(22 of 44 people found this review helpful)
Very easy going stuff! highly recommended! Way to go Bro!

2015-10-19 01:56
Review by Pit007

Rating:
(20 of 45 people found this review helpful)
geat Software, I like it. Very stabil and fast

2014-11-23 01:55
Review by RamanLaserJock

Rating:
(12 of 15 people found this review helpful)
I have used Sylpheed for more than 14 years. It's my only email client.
Pros
Sylpheed's speed and configurability are excellent. It's use of the MH format, with a separate file for each email makes it very easy to synchronize emails between different machines (e.g., work and home), to correct email subjects, and to incorporate and consolidate emails.
Cons
Not being able to forward HTML emails, even though emails should never be HTML -- that's what web browsers are for!

2014-11-11 09:19
Review by Gary S

Rating:
(9 of 15 people found this review helpful)
Great program. I've tried about 6 others in the last 2 weeks. This is exactly what I was looking for. Thank you.
Pros
Easy to use and set-up Good looking interface
Cons
I didn't find it sooner

2014-06-18 18:08
Review by johnny_778

Rating:
(8 of 13 people found this review helpful)
Use this mail client 5 year, extreemly fast, no limit for incaming mail, sort mail by rules in mail folder by automatic, no errors = admin style progs!

2014-06-17 00:51
Review by Japie Yeah

Rating:
(10 of 12 people found this review helpful)
Good, simple e-mail client for those who are used to OE6 interface
Pros
Simple to set up, look and feel of OutlookExpress

2014-05-24 18:12
Review by Mika Poikonen

Rating:
(8 of 13 people found this review helpful)
Easy to use, fast, simply reliable for home use.

2014-05-02 05:07
Review by Dom

Rating:
(7 of 14 people found this review helpful)
Excellent email client! Light, fast, simple to use.