Review
Filter RSS

Your rating
Review this project

2020-04-07 03:41
Review by Jeff

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Anime is great lol. Program easy to use.
Pros
Anime skin
Cons
NOTHING

2020-03-11 07:09
Review by kokala

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
kokalaobicha kuchkii mrasnii 23411

2020-01-21 00:44
Review by volvaluer

Rating:
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
speed is basically okay; checking to see if I can improve further

2019-11-17 04:24
Review by luis krasota

Rating:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
u are not logged in. To discriminate your posts from the rest, you need to pick a nickname. (The uniqueness of nickname is not reserved. It is possible that someone else could use the exactly same nickname. If you want assurance of your identity, you are recommended to login before posting.) Login

2019-10-14 19:30
Review by DJ bongane

Rating:
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
the software is good...no problem everyone can try it.

2019-05-10 20:26
Review by Lucky

Rating:
(0 of 3 people found this review helpful)
Hello There, at first thanks for this wonderful Software :) But the Windows Position is not saved on Win10 x64. Would be a pleasure when you would fix this. Kind regards
Pros
Top Product !
Cons
Windows Position is not saved on Win10 x64.

2019-01-16 04:03
Review by Keith

Rating:
(1 of 27 people found this review helpful)
Was recommended by my local Computer club at The Villages in Florida

2019-01-08 02:32
Review by GW67

Rating:
(1 of 5 people found this review helpful)
I like Crystal Disk programs, but the latest Crystal Disk Info. 8.0 gives me a disk not found when using on a laptop with an Intel NVMe SSD ?
Pros
Works well with most SATA disks, may not work with Intel NVMe SSD's?
Cons
I like Crystal Disk programs, but the latest Crystal Disk Info. 8.0 gives me a "disk not found" error when using on a laptop with an Intel NVMe SSD?

2018-06-04 14:09
Review by ROBERT

Rating:
(1 of 22 people found this review helpful)
A test purpose for job demand, it will helpful for SSD status review & monitoring. I think it will help me to know the each SSD function is good or no.

2017-08-30 07:01
Review by OviHiTech

Rating:
(3 of 6 people found this review helpful)
I like very much it is very usefull for me